Enlightening and Inspiring Generations with Generations of Ideas

Congratulations on the Centennial Celebration of your library.  …  I go to my library several times a week.  In fact, Cam Jansen was born in a library.  …  Best wishes for a year of great reading and writing.

David A. Adler
to the LaSalle Public Library on the occasion of the Library's Centennial Celebration, 2007

Library Staff

Cristy Stupegia, Library Director
cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us

Donna Blomquist, Youth Services Librarian
dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us

Rachael Blomquist, Programming Support and Media Liaison
rblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us

Bonnie, Library Clerk

Kay Buss, Library Aide
kbuss@lasalle.lib.il.us

Erin Damm, One-to-One Computer Technician
edamm@lasalle.lib.il.us

Denise Hodgett, Technical Serivices and Cataloger
dmhodgett@lasalle.lib.il.us

Kenny Knafelc, Maintenance

Karen McKenzie, Library Aide
kmckenzie@lasalle.lib.il.us

Dave Placher, Maintenance

Trudy Ploch, Library Clerk
tploch@lasalle.lib.il.us