Enlightening and Inspiring Generations with Generations of Ideas

Congratulations to your library on its Centennial year.  …when I was little I wanted most of all to learn about new things.  I visited the local library every week and checked out the maximum number of books, which was then 12.  Six would fit into each of my bike baskets.

Jan Brett
to the LaSalle Public Library on the occasion of the Library's Centennial Celebration, 2007

Library Staff

Cristy Stupegia, Library Director
cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us

Donna Blomquist, Youth Services Librarian
dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us

Rachael Blomquist, Programming Support and Media Liaison
rblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us

Bonnie, Library Clerk

Kay Buss, Library Aide
kbuss@lasalle.lib.il.us

Erin Damm, One-to-One Computer Technician
edamm@lasalle.lib.il.us

Denise Hodgett, Technical Serivices and Cataloger
dmhodgett@lasalle.lib.il.us

Kenny Knafelc, Maintenance

Karen McKenzie, Library Aide
kmckenzie@lasalle.lib.il.us

Dave Placher, Maintenance

Trudy, Library Clerk