Enlightening and Inspiring Generations with Generations of Ideas

Without the library my world would have been a much smaller place.

Robert Sabuda
to the LaSalle Public Library on the occasion of the Library's Centennial Celebration, 2007

Library Staff

Staff Member Responsibilities Email
Laura Frizol Library Director lfrizol@lasalle.lib.il.us
Donna Blomquist Youth Services Librarian dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Denise Hodgett Technical Services Librarian dmhodgett@lasalle.lib.il.us
Bonnie Library Clerk blanderson@lasalle.lib.il.us
Trudy Ploch Library Clerk tlploch@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kay Buss Library Aide kbuss@lasalle.lib.il.us
Brittany Blomquist Library Aide bblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kenny Knafelc Maintenance