Enlightening and Inspiring Generations with Generations of Ideas

I love libraries!

H.R.H. Mia Thermopolis (A.K.A. Meg Cabot)
to the LaSalle Public Library on the occasion of the Library's Centennial Celebration, 2007

Library Staff

Staff Member Responsibilities Email
Cristy Stupegia Library Director cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us
Bonnie Anderson Library Clerk blanderson@lasalle.lib.il.us
Donna Blomquist Youth Services Librarian dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Rachael Blomquist Program Support rblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kay Buss Library Aide kbuss@lasalle.lib.il.us
Erin Damm One-to-One Computer Technician edamm@lasalle.lib.il.us
Denise Hodgett Technical Services Librarian dmhodgett@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kenny Knafelc Maintenance  
Karen McKenzie Library Aide kmckenzie@lasalle.lib.il.us
Dave Placher Maintenance  
Trudy Ploch Library Clerk tlploch@lasalle.lib.il.us