Enlightening and Inspiring Generations with Generations of Ideas

There is not such a cradle of democracy upon the earth as the Free Public Library, this republic of letters, where neither rank, office, nor wealth receives the slightest consideration.

Andrew Carnegie

Library Staff

Staff Member Responsibilities Email
Laura Frizol Library Director lfrizol@lasalle.lib.il.us
Donna Blomquist Youth Services Librarian dmblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Denise Hodgett Technical Services Librarian dmhodgett@lasalle.lib.il.us
Bonnie Library Clerk blanderson@lasalle.lib.il.us
Trudy Ploch Library Clerk tlploch@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kay Buss Library Aide kbuss@lasalle.lib.il.us
Brittany Blomquist Library Aide bblomquist@lasalle.lib.il.us
Kenny Knafelc Maintenance